July 2022 Next Month >
Week of July 3, 2022
Tuesday, July 5
Wearable Art-YES-Wearable Art3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Wednesday, July 6
Wearable Art-YES-Wearable Art3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, July 7
Wearable Art-YES-Wearable Art3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Friday, July 8
Smart from the Start ROE1 day9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of July 10, 2022
Tuesday, July 12
Spy Time with Despicable Me3 days10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Curtains Up Theater Camp3 days1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Wednesday, July 13
Spy Time with Despicable Me3 days10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Curtains Up Theater Camp3 days1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, July 14
Spy Time with Despicable Me3 days10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Curtains Up Theater Camp3 days1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Friday, July 15
Smart from the Start ROE1 day9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of July 17, 2022
Tuesday, July 19
Junior Stars- Theater Camp3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
World Chefs- Cooking Camp3 days1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Toddler Tuesday1 day5:30 PM to 7:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Wednesday, July 20
Junior Stars- Theater Camp3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
World Chefs- Cooking Camp3 days1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, July 21
Junior Stars- Theater Camp3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
World Chefs- Cooking Camp3 days1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Friday, July 22
Smart from the Start ROE1 day9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of July 24, 2022
Tuesday, July 26
Surviving the Wild, Wild West!3 days10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Mini-Mini Camp3 days1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Wednesday, July 27
Surviving the Wild, Wild West!3 days10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Mini-Mini Camp3 days1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, July 28
Surviving the Wild, Wild West!3 days10:30 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Mini-Mini Camp3 days1:00 PM to 2:30 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Friday, July 29
Smart from the Start ROE1 day9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Ages: 0 - 99
Week of July 31, 2022
Tuesday, August 2
Weird Science3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Wednesday, August 3
Weird Science3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99
Thursday, August 4
Weird Science3 days10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Ages: 0 - 99